Congrats 2015 Award Winners!

Please help me in congratulating our 2015 Award Winners:


Rookie of the Year: Lorraine Warde

Most Improved: Amy Burns

MVP: Trina LaMarre

Women’s Gaelic Football:

Rookie of the Year: Jennifer Baumgartner

Most Improved: Katie Buckler

MVP: Jesse Hazen

Men’s Gaelic Football:

Rookie of the Year: Taylor Firman

Most Improved: Brooks Allen

MVP: Kevin Stanton


Rookie of the Year: Joe Mestichelli

Most Improved: Ethan Colson

MVP: Patrick Behan

Club People of the year:

Nathan and Kinsey Civili


Thank you all for making our year end party fantastic! We had some amazing lip synch contestants, dancing, and club bonding! The 2016 season has “boot scooted” off onto the right foot and we are all very much looking forward to everything coming our way.