2017 Hurling League

2017 Hurling Pub League

The 2017 Hurling Pub League will kick off in April. Regardless of experience, due-paying Gaels¬†will be sorted into four “pub league sponsor” teams and will play in a round-robin tournament lasting through the summer months. Teams are co-ed and all matches will be refereed.

League Standings and Team Lineups: COMING SOON

Location: The rugby pitch at: Cook Park, Denver, CO – 7100 Cherry Creek S Dr. Denver, CO 80224